Club Presidents 1907 - Present Mr. John Sharpe  our President Acting Chairman -		John Carroll Vice Chairman  -   Club Captain -  Ann Lilley  Vice Captain -  Mark James Club Secretary  -  Matthew Smith Treasurer -  Paul Cook Greenkeeper - Mr. John Chambers Club Officers Committee Members  Pat Jennings Richard Simpkin Philip Hope Chris Simpkin Terry Lilley Sally Smith Phil Smith Richard Simpkin President Mr. John Sharpe Chairman Mr. John Carroll Secretary Mr. Matthew Smith Captain  Mrs. A. Lilley Ixworth Bowls Club  Founded 1907  Affiliated to the English Bowling Federation,  Suffolk County Bowls Association,  Bury & District League, Stowmarket League, and the Area ‘D’ Triples League.

Bowls Club

Club Sponsors